COURT-I IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 275 OF 2019 & IA NO. 1329 OF 2019

Dated : 4th September, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matters of:

Sahasradhara Energy Private Limited Versus Uttar Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.			Appellant(s)
			Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Ms. Swapna Seshadri Mr. Ashwin Ramanathan Ms. Ritu Apurva Mr. Utkarsh Singh Ms. Adishree Chakraborthy Mr. A. K. Pradhan (Rep.))		
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. C. K. Rai Mr. Sachin Dubey for R-1 Mr. Arjun Pall Mr. Varun Byreddy Mr. Mohd. Altaf Mansoor fo	r R-2	

<u>ORDER</u>

Admit. Issue notice to the Respondents on main appeal as well as on Application for stay returnable on 16.09.2019. Dasti, in addition, is permitted.

Learned counsel for Respondents may file objection/reply on or before 16.09.2019 with advance copy to the other side.

List the matter on **<u>16.09.2019</u>**

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson